[rev_slider gala2014]
Spring Gala 2014 – May 12 Co-chairs Justin Vivian Bond and Michael Stipe invite you to celebrate freedom of expression by honoring Holly Hughes, John Fleck, Tim Miller with Shining Star Awarded to Clara Miller.
Spring Gala 2014 ps122.org/derek

From our Blog


Longtime PS122 artist Yehuda Duenyas and his company, Mindride LLC, have proved that once again […]

September 13, 2016 by Jeso O'Neill

Header for VG Blog

Dear Friends,   For the past 11 years, it has been my privilege to be […]

May 27, 2016 by Jeso O'Neill